Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
26 mai 2011 4 26 /05 /mai /2011 13:54

اللوحــــة

 

 

يوما ما وأنا أتلمس خطوط وجودي، أحاول أن أحدد منها خطا للانفلات من متاهات وجدت نفسي ضائعا وسطها بلا اختيار، راودتني فكرة رسم لوحة تشكيلية علني أفرغ فيها بعضا من مشاعري وأفكاري.
كل شيء كان من حولي مجرد فوضى تتكرر بشكل دائري، تعود الأمور من حيث بدأت، وكأنها تصر على محاصرتي، حتى أشعر بالاختناق والانفجار.
كانت الألوان أمامي فوق طاولة خشبية، أخذت الفرشاة بين أناملي، فهالني البياض فارغا، متحديا، مصرا على الانتصار. شعرت بارتعاشة خفيفة، ودون قصد لامست الفرشاة اللوحة، لاحت لي نقطة سوداء.
لم تكن تشغل مساحة كبيرة وسط البياض، مثل ثقب صغير. تأملتها قليلا وسرعان ما بدأت تتحرك، تستكمل استدارتها، ومنها بدأت تنبعث إشعاعات ضوئية، اشتد لمعانها حينا حتى خيل لي أن الثقب لبس كل الألوان.
فركت عيني قليلا وتأملتها من جديد. وفي لحظة ما، بطريقة ما، خيل لي أنها تحولت إلى خط، هذا طبيعي قلت لنفسي، فالخط ليس أكثر من مسار للنقطة. أليست هي البداية التي نختارها، فينبثق الإشعاع الذي يحفزنا على الإقدام. هكذا تكون أمورنا على الدوام بحاجة إلى خط لحصر فراغاتنا كأننا نخشى التيه والضياع.
الأكل، والنوم واللعب والعمل والبناء، والسلوك ....
كلها بحاجة إلى خط، إلى إطار، إلى حدود لحصر الفراغ. يتحدد خط السير، يتحول إلى قاعدة/بداية، دون أن نعي أنها النهاية.
فالخط حافة، وإشعاع مرشد لأبصارنا وأفكارنا وسلوكنا، في غدونا ورواحنا. فتنتج الأشكال بكل أطيافها، المربع والمستطيل، والدائرة....
وتذكرت أحد الأصدقاء يقول لي يوما ما:
-كفاك استقامة
وابتسمت، إذ أدركت أن وراء كلامه هندسة للحياة كلها.
أن تكون مستقيما، معناه أنك ملتزم، وربما متوازن، وجدي لكن بطبع ميال إلى الحدة والقوة. وتساءلت: أليست هذه صفات ذكورية؟ ولكن ألا تتحول الاستقامة إلى جفاف وملل؟
وحتى في البناء، فكلما كانت بناية ما مجرد خطوط مستقيمة وحدها، كانت شاهقة، قوية، حادة، بل مملة، وفاقدة للجمال.
تحركت نقطتي مجددا . فتشكلت خطوط عشوائية، حاولت تأملها. أحسست بالحيرة والدوخة، وكأنني أعيش حالة تشتت ذهني . ذكرني ذلك بأحد الأصدقاء حين جلس بجانبي أثناء المشاركة في إحدى الندوات الفكرية.
ملأ هذا الصديق أوراقه بخطوط مبعثرة وعشوائية، ولما سألته ماذا تفعل قال:
-لا أستطيع مسايرة مثل هذه المواضيع المعقدة، أشعر بابتذال أفكاري، إنني مشتت ذهنيا.
عاد بصري إلى اللوحة مجددا، كانت نقطتي قد اتخذت مسارات جديدة ، لاحظت حركتها هذه المرة ، كانت أكثر هدوء وانسيابية ، خلتها راقصة باليه وهي ترسم خطوطها المنحنية ، شعرت بها متحررة ومرنة بقدر لا يوصف ، وكأنها تمارس ما يشبه اللعبة البصرية على إيقاع موسيقى غير مسموعة .
ومن حيث لا أدري وجدتني أراها على شكل كثبان رملية ، أتخيلها أجسادا أنثوية، ممددة فوق بساط حريري تحت أشعة شمس هائلة ولاهبة. هي واحدة من لحظات مجنونة تخترق ذهن الإنسان، تخترق مدى الفكر، مثلما يخترق الماء الرمال في الصحراء.
ومرة أخرى تساءلت وهل يمكن للخط المستقيم أن يكون موازيا أو متقاطعا مع المنحني؟ لعلها ستكون لحظة لانفصال الأشياء، أو اتحادها ، وربما انبثاقها ، أو لتوغل الحزن في القلب وهيمنة الألم على كل موجود.
وانفتح باب غرفتي فجأة، دخل ابني مبتسما، لكنه لما نظر إلى اللوحة، وخطوطها المبعثرة في كل اتجاه، قطب بين حاجبيه وقال:
-هل تظن نفسك فنانا تشكيليا؟!
ولما أردت أن أحدثه قليلا عن النقطة التي هي بداية كل شيء ونهايته زاغ بوجهه عني وأغلق باب الغرفة وراءه.
لم أجد بدا من وضع نقطة نهاية لهذا النص، فاتسعت كأنها بئر، هويت داخلها وخيم الصمت.

 

 


حسن لشهب

 

 

 

 

The painting


 

One day as I was feeling the lines of my existence under my fingers, trying so doing to identify one of them through to an escape out of the mazes in the middle of which I found myself unwillingly lost, an idea to realize a painting crossed my mind in the hope to dump some of my feelings and thoughts in it.
Everything around me was just round repetitive chaos where things come back again from where they parted as if they insisted to besiege me until I suffocate or else explode.
Colours were before me on a wooden table. As my fingers picked up the brush, the wild and void whiteness bewildered me, it was challenging me firmly towards victory. I felt a slight quivering, and the brush accidentally touched the board where a black dot showed afterwards.
It didn’t occupy a big surface on the whiteness as it was just like a tiny hole. I contemplated it just for a while while it rapidly began moving and expanding its roundness. Luminous radiations were then pouring out of it which luminosity was intensified for a while until I fancied that the hole put on every colour.
I slightly rubbed my eyes and contemplated it over again, and in a certain time, somehow, I imagined that it turned into a line. ‘This is just normal’, I said to myself, for the line is not but a path from the dot. Isn’t it the beginning which we choose, and so explodes the illumination which encourages us to enterprise? So are our things always in need for a line to constrict our voids as if we apprehend wandering or getting lost.
Eating, sleeping, playing and working as well as building, behaviour… all are in need of a line, a framework, of borders to constrict the void. The line of advance is defined; it turns into a basis / a beginning, without our being conscious that it is the end. Isn’t the line an edge, an illumination which guides our vision and thoughts and behaviour in both our departures and returns? Aren’t all kinds of forms so produced, the square and the rectangle, the circle…?
I recalled one of my friends who once told me: enough uprightness!
I smiled because I was suddenly conscious that behind his words a whole architecture of life stood.
To be upright means that you are obliged, and perhaps equilibrated and straight but having a character that is inclined to acuteness and potency.
I asked myself: Aren’t these all male characters? But, uprightness, doesn’t it turn into dryness and boredom?
In masonry too, whenever a building is made just of mere straight lines, so towering, solid, and sharp it will be and also so boring and lacking beauty.
My dot moved again and irregular lines formed, I tried to contemplate them. I felt perplex and dizzy as if I were light-headed. This reminded me of one of my friends as of when he sat beside me when we were participating in a seminar proceeding.
This friend crammed his papers with random and disarrayed lines. When I asked him what he was doing, he said:
I can’t get along with such complex subjects, I feel an intellectual banality, I am mentally disoriented.
My look got back to the drawing again, my dot had got new paths, I noticed its movement this time, it was of more stillness and fluidity. I fancied it a ballet female dancer while it was drawing its curved lines. I felt it was free and unbelievably supple, as if it were practicing what resembles an optical game according to the cadencies of a silent music.
I didn’t know when I surprised myself seeing it in the form of dunes, fancying female bodies lying on a silk carpet under the rays of a huge and flaming sun.
It is one of those mad moments which break through man, which break through the dimensions of the thought as when water penetrates the sand in the deserts.
Again I asked myself: could the straight line be parallel or crossing the curved one? Perhaps will it be the very moment of the separation between things, or of their unity, or else of their emergence, or of the incursion of sadness in the heart and the predominance of pain over every existing thing.
The door of my room was suddenly pushed open, my son entered smiling, but when he looked at the drawing and saw its scattered lines in all directions, he frowned at me and said:
Do you think yourself a plastic artist?!
When I was about to answer him talk to him about the dot which is the beginning and the end of everything, he turned around and shut the door of the room behind him.
I could then do nothing else but put a dot marking the end of this text when the latter took dimensions like a well inside which I fell.
And then, there was nothing else but.. silence.

 

 

Translation : Allal Ferri

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Allal Ferri عــــلال فـــري
  • : Les mots.. ces dessins et leurs sons.. disent beaucoup sur nous... Réflexions en Vers Fibres et Traduction
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens