Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
15 mai 2011 7 15 /05 /mai /2011 15:56

 

 

 

حديث النمل
نظم سعاد بني أخي
على الرابط

حديث النمل

---------
------
---
--
-
.

 

 

Ants’ talk

 

 

He conceitedly said : "Who are you ?”
I said : An ant …
Perhaps I may appear very tiny as compared to you ..
this ‘very tiny’ is colossal in the language of ants.

And if we are to be both you and I seen from another angle,
perhaps could I be your match..
or much more
perhaps could I be...

And if so bigger were I, I would get just smaller as ants
so to grow up once again with you..
and make you read my words, maybe they could be good ;
my words,
for your memory.

If this they can,
we would ; in my language, be
As big as Man.

 

 


Translation :
Allal Ferri__

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Allal Ferri عــــلال فـــري
  • : Les mots.. ces dessins et leurs sons.. disent beaucoup sur nous... Réflexions en Vers Fibres et Traduction
  • Contact

Recherche

Liens